Contact and Directions

Deutsche WindGuard GmbH

Oldenburger Straße 65
26316 Varel
Germany

Phone: +49-4451-9515–0
Fax: +49-4451-9515–29
E-mail: info@windguard.de

Offices at different locations

Office Berlin

Bundesallee 67
12161 Berlin
Phone: +49-30-223200-10

Fax: +49-30-223200-24


Office Bremerhaven

Überseering 7
27580 Bremerhaven
Phone: +49-471-952096-10

Fax: +49-471-952096-29


Office Elsfleth

An der Weinkaje 4
26931 Elsfleth
Phone: +49-4404-9875-100

Fax: +49-4404-61498-15


WindGuard North America, Inc.

1940 Duke Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: +1 - 571 - 331 - 7927

Fax: +1 - 703 - 455 - 0214

To the contact form

People to Contact

Analysis of Operating Wind Farms

Tjado Osten +49 (0)4451 9515-170 t.osten@windguard.de

Anemometer Calibration

Dieter Westermann +49 (0)4451 9515-210 d.westermann@windguard.de

Anemometer Classification

Dieter Westermann +49 (0)4451 9515-210 d.westermann@windguard.de

Tender and Contract Consulting

Leonhard Marr +49 (0)4451 9515-277 l.marr@windguard.de

Load Measurement

Panagiotis Triantafyllos +49 (0)4451 9515-231 p.triantafyllos@windguard.de

Data Services (WONDER)

Holger Piper +49 (0)30 22 32 00-23 h.piper@windguard.de

Due Diligence

Tjado Osten +49 (0)4451 9515-170 t.osten@windguard.de

Ice Throw Assessment

Robert Schettler +49 (0)4451 9515-136 r.schettler@windguard.de

Wind Ressource Assessment

Martin Strack +49 (0)4451 9515-190 m.strack@windguard.de

Manufacturing Supervision

Ingmar Sörensen +49 (0)4451 9515-287 i.soerensen@windguard.de

Large Scale Wind Tunnel Testing

Nicholas Balaresque +49 (0)471 952096-12 n.balaresque@windguard.de

Commissioning Inspections

Jan Wallasch +49 (0)4451 9515-220 j.wallasch@windguard.de

Installation Supervision

Ingmar Sörensen +49 (0)4451 9515-287 i.soerensen@windguard.de

Power Curve Measurement

Sabine Helber +49 (0)4451 9515-284 s.helber@windguard.de

Lidar

Ailt Wiard Janssen +49 (0)4451 9515-168 aw.janssen@windguard.de

M&A Technical and Commercial Expertise

Axel Albers +49 (0)4451 9515-150 a.albers@windguard.de

Feasibility Studies

Tjado Osten +49 (0)4451 9515-170 t.osten@windguard.de

Market Analysis

Anna Wallasch +49 (0)4451 9515-281 a.wallasch@windguard.de

Power Quality Management

Jose Diaz +49 (0)4451 9515-204 Jose.Diaz@windguard.de

Electrical Load Flow Calculation

Jose Diaz +49 (0)4451 9515-204 Jose.Diaz@windguard.de

Offshore Structural Design and Analysis

Sven Bicker +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Manufacturing & Installation Supervision

Niels Erdmann +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Integral Load Assessment

Sven Bicker +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Service and Logistic Concepts

Niels Erdmann +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Safety Training

Alexander Treichel +49-4404-9875-100 alexander.treichel@windguard.de

Offshore Technical Due Diligence

Niels Erdmann +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Technical Project and Contract Specification

Niels Erdmann +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Government / NGO Consulting and Studies

Anna Wallasch +49 (0)4451 9515-281 a.wallasch@windguard.de

Type Testing

Axel Albers +49 (0)4451 9515-150 a.albers@windguard.de

Noise Measurement

Stefan Kieselhorst +49 (0)4451 9515-139 s.kieselhorst@windguard.de

Noise Propagation

Stefan Kieselhorst +49 (0)4451 9515-139 s.kieselhorst@windguard.de

Determination of Shadow Emission

Stefan Kieselhorst +49 (0)4451 9515-139 s.kieselhorst@windguard.de

Visibility Analysis

Stefan Kieselhorst +49 (0)4451 9515-139 s.kieselhorst@windguard.de

Site Suitability Studies

Martin Strack +49 (0)4451 9515-190 m.strack@windguard.de

Fault Ride Through

Rainer Klosse +49 (0)4451 9515-271 r.klosse@windguard.de

Grid Protection

Robert Riedel +49 (0)4451 9515-173 r.riedel@windguard.de

Technical Management

Ingmar Sörensen +49 (0)4451 9515-287 i.soerensen@windguard.de

Technical Inspections and Condition-based Assessment

Jan Wallasch +49 (0)4451 9515-220 j.wallasch@windguard.de

Thermographic Survey

Nicholas Balaresque +49 (0)471 952096-12 n.balaresque@windguard.de

Wind Turbine and Manufacturer Assessment

Tjado Osten +49 (0)4451 9515-170 t.osten@windguard.de

Sensor Testing under Icing Conditions 

Dieter Westermann +49 (0)4451 9515-210 d.westermann@windguard.de

Measurement System Sales

Tim Jakobi +49 (0)4451 9515-250 t.jakobi@windguard.de

Recurring Inspections

Jan Wallasch +49 (0)4451 9515-220 j.wallasch@windguard.de

Wind Vane Calibration

Dieter Westermann +49 (0)4451 9515-210 d.westermann@windguard.de

Wind Measurement

Holger Wollenberg +49 (0)4451 9515-275 h.wollenberg@windguard.de

Certification

For Certification Services please click here.

About WindGuard

Public Relations

Cornelia von Zengen +49 (0)4451 9515-240 c.vonzengen@windguard.de

Chinese-Operations

Wang Yang +86 (1380) 124- 0835 wang.yang@windguard.com

US-Operations

Martin Schmidt-Bremer +1(571) 331- 7927 m.schmidt-bremer@windguard.de